>>Azana taking the ring for the first time with her flashy new blue flame...
>It might not be MLB-legal. There's limits on how hot the flame can
>get, remember. It's possible that the easiest way to avoid questions
>of whether Azana's allowed to sling blue flame or not is by not using
>it during an event. Even if it is tournament-legal, the hearings and
>decision-making needed to decide that fall under Gryphon's "doesn't
>need the tsuris" description quite nicely.
Another possibility, assuming the blue flame is within the rules, is that she is holding it back. While it might give her an edge in general, it is likely to be a _big_ advantage in the fight she first pulls it out.
It would sort of be like a hockey game where you suddenly realize that one of the opposing players is an in his prime Wayne Gretzky, Bobby Orr or Maurice Richard.
Chakat Firepaw - Inventor & Scientist (Mad)